During these wobbly weeks aka the global pandemic (doesn't sound as nice does it?) delays in orders may be experienced as the world's postal services are working their little trotters off - thanks for understanding Piglets - you rock!

Stockists

You can find Little Pig Jewellery Design in some fabulous places around the world. I love working with stockists who share my vision and are as passionate about my designs as I am! Some of my stockists have exclusive pieces, both in the UK and internationally. If you are a shop, gallery, website, or retailer and are interested in working with me, please do get in touch via the contact form or email hello@littlepigjewellerydesign.com

 

U.K STOCKISTS: 

 

Bella Figura: www.bella-figura-shop.co.uk 

Purple Flamingo Vintage: www.purpleflamingovintage.com 

West Studios: www.weststudios.co.uk 

Little Smiths Norfolk: www.littlesmithsnorfolk.store

Voluptuous Vintage:  www.voluptuousvintage.com 

Co.LAB: www.bristolcolab.com

Isabel’s Retro and Vintage Clothing: www.isabelsretro.co.uk

The Baobab Tree: https://www.thecotswoldsbaobabtree.com

Rosie Sorrell: www.rosiesorrell.com

Laura Sherratt: www.laurasherrattbazaar.co.uk

Crafty Fox Market: www.shoppingwithsoul.co.uk/directory/littlepig 

Fairy Tale Fair: www.thefairytalefair.co.uk/creatives-maker-directory


INTERNATIONAL STOCKISTS: 

 

AUSTRALIA: 

 

Popping Candy: www.poppingcandy.com.au

Broochaholic: www.broochaholic.com.au 

Kaye's ACES: www.kayesaces.com.au  

  

NORWAY: 

Syvende Himmel: www.facebook.com/Syvende-Himmel-134204733309333

ITALY:

Lady Jane B: www.ladyjanebvintage.com

 

BELGIUM:

Lucky Look: www.luckylook-stores.com


SINGAPORE:  

She Loves Blooms: www.shelovesblooms.com