All jewellery is made and sent worldwide from the UK. International Piglets may be required to pay Import Tax. For more information, head to the shipping section on the FAQ page. Love you Piglets, near and far!

Stockists

You can find Little Pig Jewellery Design in some fabulous places around the world. I love working with stockists who share my vision and are as passionate about my designs as I am! Some of my stockists have exclusive pieces, both in the UK and internationally. If you are a shop, gallery, website, or retailer and are interested in working with me, please do get in touch via the contact form or email hello@littlepigjewellerydesign.com

 

U.K STOCKISTS: 

 

Litte Bit www.littlebitmargate.com

Bella Figura: www.bella-figura-shop.co.uk 

Purple Flamingo Vintage: www.purpleflamingovintage.com 

West Studios: www.weststudios.co.uk 

Little Smiths Norfolk: www.littlesmithsnorfolk.store

Voluptuous Vintage:  www.voluptuousvintage.com 

Isabel’s Retro and Vintage Clothing: www.isabelsretro.co.uk

The Baobab Tree: https://www.thecotswoldsbaobabtree.com

Rosie Sorrell: www.rosiesorrell.com

Laura Sherratt: www.laurasherrattbazaar.co.uk

Crafty Fox Market: www.shoppingwithsoul.co.uk/directory/littlepig 

 

INTERNATIONAL STOCKISTS: 

 

AUSTRALIA: 

 

Popping Candy: www.poppingcandy.com.au

Broochaholic: www.broochaholic.com.au 

Kaye's ACES: www.kayesaces.com.au  

 

AMERICA:

Lily: www.lilybrooklyn.com

 

NORWAY: 

Syvende Himmel: www.facebook.com/Syvende-Himmel-134204733309333

ITALY:

Lady Jane B: www.ladyjanebvintage.com

 

BELGIUM:

Lucky Look: www.luckylook-stores.com


SINGAPORE:  

She Loves Blooms: www.shelovesblooms.com